Collaborators and Advisory Board

Yvonne Coghill and Habib Naqvi (Director)

Jacqui Dyer (Mental Health Inequalities Advisor)

Joan Saddler (Associate Director of Patients and Communities NHS Confederation)

Natalie Creary (Director)

Femi Otitoju (Managing Director)

Sean Cross (Managing Director)

Wendy Irwin (Equalities Lead)

advisory board

Professor David R Williams (Harvard University, Sociology & Public Health)

Professor Nick Manning (King’s College London, Social Science, Health, & Medicine)

Dr Katharine Rimes (King’s College London, Psychology)

Dr Lucia Valmaggia (King’s College London, Psychology and Head of the Virtual Reality KCL Lab, King’s College Hospital)

Femi Otitoju (Director of Challenge Consultancy)

Professor Matthew Hotopf (King’s College London, Director of the Maudsley Biomedical Research Centre; BRC)

Professor Graham Thornicroft (King’s College London, Health Services & Population Research)

Dr Mark Ashworth (King’s College London, Health & Social Care Research)

Dr Ioannis Bakolis (King’s College London, Biostatistics)

Professor Ruth Harris (King’s College London, Health Care for Older Adults)

Dr Geraldine Lee (King’s College London, Advanced Clinical Practice)